Big & Small: Thankfulness Friday

When it’s been raining all week, work is crazy and the laundry never ends [even with only two of us…] it’s easy to get grumpy. Let’s choose thankfulness instead today – thankfulness for the big and small things in life.

3  small things  i’m thankful for today

Herbal Essences Original shampoo coming back. Mmm my hair smells soooo good.

The undo function. I would have lost so many jobs if you couldn’t undo. Yay for Ctrl z.

Pizza for dinner tonight! Yes! High five!

3  big things  i’m thankful for today (and every day)

My husband. He.is.the.best. And cute!

Really, really, really good friends who cut me a lot of slack and believe the best [even when I don’t deserve it.]

The challenges in life that soften my heart in areas I used to be harsh, insensitive or simply unaware.

 

One thought on “Big & Small: Thankfulness Friday

Leave a Reply

